Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theaters or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether the government should invest in healthcare and tuition fees. While some hold a strong view that the state should only fund those, the opposite makes a statement that the authority should also spend on the entertainment industry. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, funding the medical and schooling system is of paramount significance. Both of them are the backbone industries of any developed nation because providing financial support allows every citizen to get access to a learning journey and enjoy services from top-notch hospitals, which can bring high-quality workforce and divine health for the development of the nation. For instance, Germany, which uses the national budget to abolish tuition fees and covers the cost of the medical system in the form of insurance, is one of the most developed countries in the world. Thus, both factors should be invested by the state. While the essence of investing money in the medical and schooling system is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if the governors ignore funding for the entertainment industry. Investing in theaters and sports stadiums help our nation attract tourists for the development of the country. For instance, in Korea, there is a Black Pink concert which attracts millions of people from every corner of the world. Hence, it can help the economy develop more rapidly. Thus, funding in this two elements is of fundemental. To sum up, the health care and schooling system are the backbone industries of any nation but the state should also fund the entertainment industry.