In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

In some countries across the globe, many individuals perceive that it is obligatory to devote a huge amount of money on building new railway lines for better and faster trains. However, some people reckon that this money should be dedicated to existing means of transportation in order to enrich their qualities.I personally believe that both of these points are rational and I will expand on both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is considerably noticeable that railway lines are one of the most preponderant sections of any city. In every community, existing, public transports are not up-to-date. So, they are risky and harder to monitor. For instance, old trains ' GPS does not work as accurately as the new ones. If the train stops somewhere, It can be hard to find it. The second point of view says that societies should upgrade the old and available means of transportation in order to reduce the level of risk for citizens. On the other hand, there are various types of new public transportation with high-tech features. People who are living in modern society are not satisfied and they intend to experience the latest version of anything. It is obvious that new railways and trains can enrich people's quality of life. For example, faster trains can be considerably crucial for people who have lots of work to do. People are more comfortable in new trains in comparison with the existing ones. As a result, they are ready to pay more and it is beneficial for the government as well. To conclude, both of the notions are worth Paying attention from the governments. I myself deem that administers should dedicate money to both new and existing public transport.