In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should recieve adult punishment. To what extent do you agree?

It is true that the crime rate is increasing among teenagers. While the government is trying to prevent such offense, many people believe that youth should be punished like adults. I strongly agree with the idea that teenagers must be punished for their offense. I will support this view with argument in the following paragraphs. Though it is true that juveniles are punished less than grown man for their trespasses. And this causes the young generation not to return from their actions and to repeat this action again. For example, in some countries juvenile cannot be imprisioned even if they kill someone. If states introduce certain chastisements for youth, it can prevent future serious felonies. Furthermore, it is widely believed that old humans have better judgement than children. Nonetheless, some folks argue that being a good man does not require age. It should also be mentioned that their parents can also be the cause of young generation's involvement in felony. For example, if children are not given enough attention or if there is a lot of disagreement in the family, it has a great impact on the child's psyche. As a result, the child unknowingly becomes involved in crime. In conclusion, there is a rise in the number of trespasses made by youngsters. While some people suppose that criminals who are even really young should recieve person of mature age punishments. Therefore, I strongly agree that lawbreakers should get the same punishment to be it adults or youngsters, because every infraction of the law should not go unpunished.