Nowadays, governments are trying to encourage people to use buses or subways for their daily travel. What are the advantages of forms of public transport like these?

nowadays, society is growing day by day, that development brings a lot of gain but also leaves many pain. For example, places where there is good economic development, often there are many people living there. That's definitely a good thing, because the more people living there, the more human resources there will be, but with it comes traffic congestion. because the large the number of people, the greater the number of vehicles. that's why government goverments are trying to encounrage people to use buses or subways for their daily travel, because this help reduce traffic congestion and save more time. Cost to use buses and subways also much cheapter compare to cars or motocrycles. Not only cheap and save time but also bring safety for persons. Therefore, busses and subways is the right choice that the government goverments have set