Demand for food is increasing globally.what are the problems faced by farmers.Give proper measures and causes

It is believed that the global high demand for food and drinks causes some troubles for local farmers.Indeed, the increased need for products has both positive and negative sides.In this essay, I will consider the drawbacks and try to explain how to solve them. To start with,since the population of Earth grows every day people require more and more products to eat. Unlike,humanity raw products don't raise at a very high rate and it causes a scarcity of resources that need to produce goods. In addition, a few years ago feeding the community was quite easier than now and this tendency will continue. For instance, the population was only about 4 billion while now it is 8 billion.That fact and others such as pollution, and global warming harm nature, therefore only a limited amount of raw left on the planet. The solution to this problem is to increase the amount of agricultural land for growing grains. Farmers should allocate more areas to cultivate plants, fruits and vegetables to rectify this issue. Furthermore, farmers should enhance productivity by using irrigation methods and the latest techniques, Also the right management of extracted industrial units can help to save more uneaten products. Hence, this issue of sustenance deficit could be achieved by neither providing more space for agricultural work by using the latest technology and best strategies nor good management of food that we already have. In conclusion, population increase and climate change are directly proportional to the high interest in sustenance. It is recommended that governments should provide more land to agriculturalists and educate them about the latest technologies which are useful in agriculture.