Many people prefer to use public transportation while others say that personal cars are the best mode of transportation. In your opinion what are the pros and cons of using public transport?

Many people choose to use the public mode of transportation rather than private vehicles. Both have advantages and disadvantages, but I intend to talk only about the public transport. Firstly, talking about the advantages, it is cost-effective when it is compared to own vehicle transportation. An increase in private vehicles would certainly harm the environment and cause global warming, it can be effectively controlled by making people use public transportation; Traffic is also effectively decreased. However, public transportation is the safest when it is compared with private. When talking about the disadvantages, the major drawback is cannot believe in time, sometimes it may late because of traffic. Because it is an larger vehicle, it may take some time to get off from the traffic. If many people are using public transportation, there should be sufficient amount vehicles to fit all those people in all areas. Sometimes it could be frustrating to see the rush and not have a seat to sit. If any person has a health issue, it is tough to travel on public transport and sometimes we may get the chance to walk from the station to the destination. In conclusion, If any person's intention is to save money, I would suggest using public transportation. on the other hand, if a person is facing any health issue, for them private transportation would be more comfortable than public vehicles.