Many working people get little or no excercise either during tge workinf days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise? What can be done about this problem.

Nowadays in the modern world, myriad populations become workers who have got enough salary for paid any necessary things for living in the world, normally, they do not have enough free time for doing any exercises or something like that for solving healthcare problems. First of all, mostly, folk can not ignore many tasks and they are working all day and all night as if they forgot about their health because they need to get earning, stability or get the highest position in any business they do. Population in every region are in trouble that they do have not enough income to be able to live nowadays; moreover, there is high competition in both industry and business fields, which can be affected stability and make many societies adversity. As a result, many employees and teenagers are feeling insecure about that situation, some groups of them have got a disease that is obesity, and they have got overweight because they ignore physical health. However, there is a solution to solving this bad situation, the employers and government should be careful about this problem and manage their subordinates to get some time for doing exercises in their routine, maybe during the break time during a working day because this method could be effective which have much research by doctors used to confirm it. Therefore, this manner can help many people to be healthier than used to be. To summarise, there is a healthcare problem nowadays because of the reasons about labour-intensive in many communities, they do not have enough leisure days to develop their physical health. But this misfortune circumstance does have a solution to fix it if the employers of every office allow their employers to do exercises in the office.