Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views

Professional occupations with intensive training courses are needed by almost nations. Some people argue that these doctors and engineers can only develop their careers in the country where they learned while others believe that they are able to choose where to work.I; however, agree with the latter On the one hand, this regulation is fairly justifiable in order to prevent brain drain. This phenomenon has become progressively prevalent in this era of cutting-edge technology in which affluent nations attract talents from developing ones by providing attractive benefits. Thereby, applying this law might work effectively to help social organisms in disadvantaged positions retain human resources. Moreover, there is no disputing the fact that working in a familiar environment where they did their training is more relaxing and comfortable for these specialists with less stress of language barriers or cultural differences. As a result, their performance then could be boosted. On the other hand, it seems to me that these professionals should be free without any limitations to the working location. It definitely matches human's right to do whatever they wish. In many cases, people want to make changes like moving to a new country where they start their new career. It is obviously unfair for these experts who are not allowed to do that while others can. Another plus point is that these particular jobs are crucial, yet there is a lack in many developing nations where they seem to need more. If no restrictions, doctors might to Africa where sickness and diseases are widespread; and engineers would come to undeveloped countries to help them with automation for example. Undoubtedly, these efforts are necessary to narrow the gap among countries and are a way to help human beings. In conclusion, I am convinced that those who involve in special occupations like doctors and engineers should be free to work anywhere even if that place is not the one they did their training out of the above justifications.