People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There is a controversial notion heating a debate that immigrants should adapt to new conventions and customs of that country. However, I completely agree with this opinion. It is clear that the custom of the country is important to local people, therefore newcomers who tend to settle in one bucolic should have knowledge of its tradition. Because if migrants do not know about this, they can face some difficult issues or have difficulty in integrating with other people which can create a cultural barries.For this reason, if they do not know about the habit, they may be get into the pitfalls from crimes crimer. Futhermore, Understanding about laws of other country, will help foreigners not be punished for falling foul of the law. For instance, in Sigapore, people will be fined if they throw trash or litter anywhere. On the other hand, there are also many benefits for foreigners to understand new habit.One advantage is that they will be more welcomed and increase sense of brotherhood. Additionally, if the immigrants understand clearly one country’s habit, they can easly take part in festival and have mutual understanding. For example, if they wear the traditional custom such as: Ao Dai or Kimono, they will gain more respect from local people and increase the sense of harmony. Other benefits is that they can gain more money from business activities, through understanding their customers which promote their produts and gain more profit. Finally, to recaptitulate according to the argument mentioned above it has clearly indicated that, people must follow the habits and the traditions of a new society when they will not live in that nation.