Some people believe that educational qualifications will always bring success in life. Other people say that educational qualifications do not necessarily bring success. Discuss both views and give your opinion

As educated people are highly respected in our society. But One group of people argues that high academic achievement equals more success while others disagree.in this 6essay I will discuss both sides of this. Education is very important for us to achieve our goals. In, a school we learnt so many subjects such as maths and science. When learning science and maths improves our logical thinking skills. And also develop our problem-solving skills. When wein problem it helps us to solve that problem. When we educate well we can find a good job. Then we can get a good salary. For example, people who are not educated well, can't find a good job. So he got a poor salary. then he want to work hard. Therefore I then people need to learn. On the other hand,some people think academic achievement can improve life better.They earn money using these skills. For instance, a famous person is Isaak newton who dropout the school.but uses his methods for scientists. Not only Isaac newton, but bill gates steve also jobs are famous people who don't get higher studies. But they are famous and they have good health. And also they are successful people. In conclusion, indiquait educate people to keep their name bright place in history. But that method is not successful for all the person. So I believe education is very important for us. It bright our life nicely