We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree.

Today’s world cannot be imagined without the use of technology because of the internet has come up with an obvious benefits but the safety and access limit of data covered up its avail. I completely agree with the opinion and this essay will show that people cannot control their privacy and that misusing information is dangerous. To commence with, privacy is an expensive thing in our sophisticated life. Though the internet makes our daily life much easier but the real fact is individuals are just lost their privacy and many more people don’t even concern about this. For instance, we all have a Gmail account that we used for various purposes but when we sometime used that google account to any unauthorized websites it just took some information from our account like our name, phone number and email address. This is the way how our privacy gets hampered. Secondly, by using several kinds of social media network sites we lost our different kinds of personal data and anyone with bad intentions can easily collect this data as well as they can have misused these data if they want. For example, if any people share their personal photo on any social media or some kind of dating-related app, then it is quite facile for bad people who want to use the photo for the illegal purposes like for running a fake id and this idea is too harmful to the real one. To conclude, Though technology makes everything so fast pace but a lot of insecurities of data is extremely common and also misusing the collected data is harmful to the real people.