Some people believe that one of the best ways to solve environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indeed, most people use vehicles that require fuel to work. Nowadays, increasing fuel costs wouldn't be adequate to solve environmental issues since the community would continue using primary and faster transport. In addition, other reasons are included for the ecological unbalance, such as the deforest, Agropecuario, humans, etc. Thus, I strongly disagree with this trying solution. First of all, the car's engines have been changed to hybrid and electric cars, which helps solve some of the issues. Said that, would be a good action by the factors to reduce the price of these types of vehicles. Additionally, more encouragement through some Public Policies made by the government and businesses with multimedia marketing to society starting to ride bikes, take the bus, or walk to their destinations instead of using the car. Second, a clear example that increasing fuel prices may not work is represented by the war between Russia and Ukraine, where the public continued filling their gas transport; instead, they only complained about the high costs. Furthermore, the high demand for meat, eggs, and dairy products humans has been contributing to the increase in deforestation. Thus, with plain land, the farmers or factories can raise more farm animals, like cows, goats, pigs, and chickens. These animals also pollute the land, rivers, and air on a large scale. On the other hand, another problem starts with the pollution everyone makes every day by not throwing the trash properly. This action impacts the whole cycle of nature and increases an environmental imbalance. In general, changing other sectors of life, such as changes in vehicle engines and ecological reeducation, would help Mother Nature not to collapse in the future. In return for significant changes, the populations on Earth could start being healthier, and they should have more growth and a wider community.