More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem? Problem and solution

In this new era,it is observed that a lot of animal species have gone extinct and some animals are on the endangered list. While there are a number of reasons behind this, certain measures can be taken with a view to mitigating this problem. Two main element elemants lead to this problem. To begin with, one of the mejor resons is the gobal warming. This is due to the fact that global warming and changing temperature are mostly accomplish by humans.The growth of population has increased dramatically, people desire more agriculture fild to grow more food to complete more people claim.For this why people cut tress and destroy forest,which have indeed detrimental impact on animals life.As a consiquence, the wild animals become extinct day by day. Moreover,accommodation and indutrilaizetion for humens they cut down tress and destroy forest, these type of deforestation animal species have been lose there thire live. This is reasons for this is that the carelessness of human humens. Consiquently,the animals are dying, and causing the disturbance in the ecological system. Several steps can be taken in order to overcome this problem.In the first place, government should takeing take action against global warming. In addition,they should create awerness about global warming,how it create harmful effect on animal species to extinct and how many species are in endangered these days.They should also awar normal masses to help by taking certain steps to save them. Also,it is importent that the public should know deforestetion caused of extinction, animals affacting their lives and people creating ecological imbalance. To recapitulate, people is liable forvthe animal species come to the level of extinction. Nevertheless,to save such animals,it is responsibility not only government but also the general public to join together and for their lives and save the endangered animals.