Drug addiction has become enormous problem world wide. why this is happening and give solutions.

In contemporary times, younger and younger ones have watched various social media make immoral messages all around the world for decades. This tendency would occur if many teenagers have a drug addiction. The essay will discuss the issues and provide possible measures to address them. To begin with, the main reason is a lot of teenagers may be affected by the influence of television violence. For instance, some research said that there were a huge number of social platforms for human nature in the modern century. The younger ones were as well as easier to catch up with the negative information about drug addiction due to absorbing immoral programs by the media. Moreover, a lot of adolescents might not define some advertising about drug information, which was affecting them and might be harmful to their body while they had to. Therefore, this trend could whisper enormous problems worldwide among adolescent people addicted. Nevertheless, the issues are so serious, there are some possible measures that can be taken. First of all, medical officers should take action to tackle many youthful people addicted to drugs. The officers should promote some schemes for the government to prohibit drug advertising. This results in mitigating youthful people to purchase drugs. Another possible solution is to limit youngsters purchasing drugs from pharmacies. For example, some nations' bureaucracy has to promote that if under 18 years old purchase a drug, they must have consent from their parents or doctors. As a result, a huge number of youngsters will reduce the rate of drug addiction. In a nutshell, following the statements above, although youngsters have a drug trend spreading around the planet, the government and medical officers should take action to tackle these issues and let the younger ones have a healthy lifestyle.