Some people think it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use. Others, however, think it is cruel to do that. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people believe that it is compulsory to use animals to evaluate medicines considered for human perks. There is a growing debate over whether researchers should conduct research at the expense of the lives of those animals for perquisite. While some communities assert that it is ethically wrong and unacceptable for the environment. Personally, I believe that their sacrifices must continue in order to create a better and healthier world. First, there are many animal lovers who maintain that they should stop using living creatures for experimentation to make medicines, because they are wrong and morally cruel and the public has no right to suffering other living creatures for their benefit, regardless, there are some alternative methods that can be used such as a computer program that demonstrates the suitability for a new drug to the human immune system, and can be used in medical research. In this,way the animal will not suffer from medical intended. On the other hand, the contribution of creatures to medical improvement is significant, and so far there is no accurate alternative method that can provide the same result as animals in medical research. Some computer programs the not give the right result when proceeding in the human body. Moreover, while the population benefits from animal testing, other wildlife benefits more from the test results as wildlife may also suffer from similar diseases that people suffer from such as cancer and asthma. In conclusion, there are many reviews compelling arguments both for and against animal lives to do medical experimentation for humans or using computer programs to save animals ' lives and stop their suffering. Although the exploitation of the lives of those animals seems cruel, their sacrifice is essential to the long-term survival of humans and other living creatures.