In future all cars, buses, and trucks will driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicales outweight the disadvantages?

In the technological world, everything is becoming more advanced day by day.It is predicted that most means of transportation such as cars, buses and touches would run without the presence of the driver. I think it has more drawbacks than benefits because of being out of control in an event of malfunction and an increase in the unemployment rate. To commence with, it is very common to get default in the system of cars while it is driving but if it is driverless, it will not allow the next seater to control which could lead to some serious injuries or even death. For example, it has been proved by automobile research that the chances of an accident are more detrimental in automatic cars as compared to manual vehicles. Therefore, their benefits will exacerbate the disadvantages. Moreover, the usage of these cars may promote the deficiency of jobs because numerous transportation businesses create thousands of opportunities for people in order to make a better future. For instance, studies have shown that 50 per cent of the population of the world not only depend on the transport business but also pursue their career. Thus, it can make many people jobless and spike the unemployment rate. In addition, the advanced cars may arise feelings of fear that might spoil the excitement of the tour. To exemplify, when the expert is sitting beside the driver's seat and watching the car take his destination it provides a feeling of doubt in safety since getting used to driving by himself reduces the exaggeration of happiness. To summarize, the trend of driverless vehicles will be dominant in future but the cons can not be overlooked due to uncontrolled vehicles during system errors and loss of jobs.