Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different age and culture together . to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Actually, in the entire world, music represents a way of expressing anything about daily life in different cultures also is used in religion and social celebrations, from sad events like funerals to the happiest how brides, the organized sounds by humans are the combination of expressions in our evolution. In the first step, I absolutely agree because since humankind get a hearing sense and could feel nature sounds, experiment with an explosion of some sensations in their brain, since then, music is the centre of some type people's networking, for example when the young boy try to conquer her school's best friend with help of a romantic song moreover one couple enjoy with active dance in their first party, those are the best arguments how the important are the sound and above all the music for humans. On the other hand, any society sectors banned some genres of music with the argument of that is opposite to their religion and traditions. To remember, in the '50s a movement called, Lights Road, attacked a group of younger people and killed two persons with the idea that they where satanic group members. That type of event are so sad and awful but the really bad thing is actually in 2022 year still happens. To conclude, I think that the first song autor in human history only want express happiness and share that with all the world, and for different reasons we make the task of preserving that idea by continuing with the hope and peace beautiful songs.