Some people do same type of work for long time, while others change the type of work frequently. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some folks prefer to do a similar career for a long time, whereas others change their work frequently. As far as I am concerned, the first group have a better point due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. First of all, on the one hand, students decide to study a liked subject at the university. Then, they become adults and want to work in their desired job. Thus, if they found their wished job, they will do it for a long time because it was one of their hope in their childhood. For,example a parent was asked to fill out a form about her desired job. Not only did she answer a lot about her career which she was doing at that moment, but she also wrote some advice at the bottom of the form paper for other students of that school. Secondly, on the other hand, there are some folks that can't stand one job and during a year, for example, they change their work many times which for some of them may lead to tiredness and for some others may be considered as entertainment. For instance, research by a diligent student at the University of New South Wales in Sydney has shown that these types of workers that are in the middle of changing their careers all the time may lose their passion for work soon. Finally, working in a specific job, not only will help employees to have a better job experience and resume, but it will also lead to better time management. In addition, they can use the rest of their time not to work in another job, but to go on vacations with their family or hang out with their friends which helps them to chill out, relax and release their stress. According to what has already been discussed in the above paragraphs, the idea of the first group has a better point which was about working for a long time in a particular job.