The development o f tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world?

As a point of departure, it is a fact that, the English idiom actually is the best way for international communication and make simple networking people also trades and business accessible to many countries not only the United States and anglophone-speaking countries around the world. Another benefit which makes some difference among other languages is the relatively big access, through the internet to learn the idiom, for example, free courses and English programs on YouTube. These are very important references in the business world when you have one only type of communication, between the best part of this process will come globalization ideas an efficient and accessible reality. In contrast, some communities around the world think differently, because their will be lost ancestral languages like indigenous which exist centuries ago. Also, the tribal groups have many disadvantages in front of big technologies development and the internet expansion which actually are in English idiom. Because those groups are fighting against their imminent extinction. The libraries can store a lot of information about the lost languages but if the world forgets that language will disappear forever. To conclude, establishing one only way to connect humankind through an idiom without forgetting other countries ' traditions and culture, will contribute to making a successful future in the business and trade global area but also in the partnership between the countries. However, is important that all the idioms and language organizations around the world should be more careful in preserving the old traditions, in support of future generations' knowledge.