Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

As the society is putting more emphasis on people’s looking,some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. In contrary,some others value the quality of work above appearance. As far as I am concerned,the first group of people might be more solicitude for their impressions to others, especially to the clients.Those people deem the apparel a symbol of their attitude towards the business,and officially dressed also express that they are more care about the cooperation,while the other group of people think making the work perfectly done can be more convincing.After all, worker’s duty is accomplishing their work carefully, instead of putting too much attention on their own looking. Well,personally speaking, the quality of work does have its importance,but in some necessary situation,the outlooks is important as well. For example,in my father’s company,workers can wear the clothes which makes them feel more comfortable,when they are going to meet the clients or have a meeting, however,they are demanded for officially dressing. That is to say,the dressing can be resilient,but formal attire is obviously needed in specific areas. In short,those two views both have their reasonableness, but in our daily lives,we should unite them reasonably to make our works more efficient.