Some people prefer to spend more time improving their careers. Others think that it’s more important to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this cutting-edge era, career formation is a basic need for everyone. Some people argue that individuals should improve their careers while others believe that family and friends are more important. However, both things will be discussed and will investigate further. On the one side, I thought that in this contemporary era, it's a dream of everybody to earn well-paid wages. For this, they have to compromise their vicinity relatives and only focus on their feature growth. In this world, it's become challenging for every individual to give scarce dwelling to their family. For example, when a person works in a big firm he saw different types of people who gain a handsome salary package. Although, they are far away from their relatives and friend they are satisfied because they are improvising their status in the family. That's why career formation is a vital role to sustain in this modern era. On the other side, I also thought that family and friends are also important for everybody. Every individual should try to give time to their vicinities because they are the only perennial behind their success. When someone is frustrated with his job and needs some rest for a couple of days, family and friends only source that refresh his mind and gives him happiness. as well as when a person should eliminate from their job and has no source of income, family is the last option. That's why family is also a crucial element for everyone. In a nutshell, I believe that both things are necessary for every character to sustain in society. A better career and a supportive family, both play roles to reinforce the personality of every human.