Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing ( for example,through cellphone tracking and security cameras) In many cases,the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening Do you think the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that day's automation in this period is very important and people used self-phones everywhere. The question is, do you think phones are dangerous in human life? In the essay, I am going to discuss both views and advantages and disadvantages in the conclusion. This nowadays the smartphones it is very important at work, and school, learning new languages even selling and buy, and travelling. To begin, In daily life we can keep in touch with family, friends call anyone anywhere anytime, call doctors our boss in the work, call the police, it is making our life easier and more fun, In addition, if you want to rent a hotel in other country or ticket for air flight, train and cinema you can do it in yourself for a minute just, However we can live without internet. In terms of disadvantages, technology makes people busy with the home and family and take photos of everything and post them on Snapchat, Instagram, and Facebook, they are bad hackers maybe use photos for something bad or take our information and use the card name to take your money, tracking the location in your phone you can protect yourself but you can't safely: photo,name,location,camera. In another pertinent point, there are a lot of disadvantages to this new technology but you can't live without it, moreover keep your personal information safe do not give it to anyone. To illustrate, technology keep the far people near and the near far. In conclusion,my answer to the question is, yes it is very dangerous to learn how to use a call up Join the words call-up show examples and keep yourself safe. therefore, the advantage of the dial is good for our life for example you can watch your house from the security camera on your phone. To sum up, we could say that using technology as well keeps your information and family safe.