some people think it is more important for government to spend money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Despite the fact that antagonists claim that this character can lead to some problems. In their opinion, a profuse quantity of discipline causes a rebellious personality in an individual. Nevertheless, the research supports a completely opposite conclusion: discipline has a spacious amount of contribution to students as well as teachers to manage properly their physical and mental health. Discipline hones especially teachers to shed stressful scenarios at ease. This indicates that the relationship between the stress of the teacher and the discipline of students is indirectly proportional which means undisciplined students such as drinking drugs and disrespectful behaviour ahead of the instructor trigger the indignation of the teacher. The study conducted by Ferguson, Frost, and Hall (2012) study in Canada shows that student discipline proved to be the main factor of depression among teachers. (Kemunto et al., 2021) What’s more, committing everything in a time interval retains children’s or adolescent’s body healthier and they live in a fit shape. For example, after accomplishing homework, some adults allocate a certain range of time to engage in sports. In addition, the students drew attention to the importance of self- discipline in terms of physical and mental health. The close connection between self- discipline and retaining healthy life was underscored in an inordinate number of studies such as literature. (Gerdtham, Wengström, & Östervall, 2019; Sirikulchayanonta et al., 2011) In other words, if you have self- discipline, you have so much remained time, after culminating the school or university exercises, to do some exercises in terms of sport for enhancing the functioning of the body. To sum up, discipline plays a leading role in the development of both teacher's and children’s mental and physical health. In conclusion, regardless of its shortcomings, discipline plays a crucial role in students ’ academic achievements, occupation, and physical health. Being disciplined appears to be one of the characteristics that I would like to notice in myself because it closely attributes to time - management and maintaining our health. Moreover, discipline develops students as potent figures in their future life and carrier. The predominant property of discipline seems to be that it contributes to the strong intended individual to attain his or her objective more properly within the minimum length of time. This motive emboldens us, including me, to obtain a better carrier. Furthermore, the reason why I want to elevate this kind of trait appears to be that there is a spacious number of striking merits of discipline in the personal life of humans. Of course, the main stage I conceive is that the development of the trait seems to be generating a particular range of time corresponding to each activity.