some people tend to take temporary jobs, for they have time to do other things. Do the advantage outweighs disadvantage

Self employment and independence have been the recent development among most individuals. A tentative job makes one versatile and open to different opinions and for this, I think there are more postive effects than negative ones. This essay will be analyzing both the upside as well as the downside of having a tentative job. The most important reason of having a temporary is the ability of one to manage his own company in terms of decisions, finance, time spent and be able to choose who to work with,without having to give account to anyone. secondly, one may have the advantage of working else where to make more income and achieve more knowledge in business management. Thirdly, For some students who are having financial struggles in school, they can also benefit from temporary jobs if their school syllabus are convenient for them. lastly, one can have the motivation to strive for more ways of been successful instead of being so relaxed in their current state. The major downside of not having a permanent is job security, which means that one can be sack at any given time and we have to start from the crash. In addition, the protocol in securing a permanent job can be discouraging and even not certain. Furthermore, individual won't have control over job convenience, which is the ability to choose the time available for them. In conclusion, the advantage have more positive effect in securing a temporary job than the disadvantage.