Some people believe famous people’s support for international aid organizations draw public attention. Others think celebrities reduce the importance of the problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The individuals think publice figure musn take care of the international aid organizations can improve and draw people's attention but despite of all advantages some others believed celebrities can be even harmful for this cycle. In my opinion they can be very helpful in this way, because most of the people try to repeat their legend's behvaiours and habits. Due to the people's feelings about the celebrities, influencers and public figure are really positive, and it can have direct relation between emotion and brain. If some of them advertise or support from any way it can be a huge help for organizations because of the people emotion exploud and they accept whatever their myth says. For instance if Leo Messi (Best football player all over the wrold and player of Argentina and Barcelona FC) tell people to support this charity or help international aid organizations, people did it just because of their feeling to that person and show they love and respect. On the other hand, if that person doing a wrong job, or has a mistake, it can be very dangerous because he or she going to be hated by everyone, and the result of it just can be damaging that organization instead of helping and supporting them. For example, if Johny Sins go to Kenya to help sick people as a doctor, everyone hate and curse him. To sum up, both side has some positive and negative points, in my view, firstly using famous people for supporting is good, secondly, they have to find the right person.