In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount that people can earn. Discuss both views and give your option.

In some countries, a fair amount of the population earns high earnings than other people. Although there are some people who think it's more beneficial for the country, others think the government should take the necessary action to control their salaries and limit the amount that people can earn. this essay will discuss both views before the logical conclusion. On one hand, there could be a myriad of reasons why some people say that it's good for the country. to begin, in society who get high wage, are usually the ones with the most demanded skills, qualifications and experience. it's motivate the young people to learn new skills and build their dreams for example, my friend is a software developer and I work in the shipping and logistics field, both are professionals but he earns three times more than me. On the other,hand some might feel that government will take necessary action to control salaries and limit the amount. they probably believe so because this causes more inequality in society. furthermore, they also feel that it leads to affect the native people. for example, high-earning people are ready to pay the high rent in rental houses while other people are not ready to afford that much rent so society automatically throughout the city. To conclude, since both viewpoints hold water, it is difficult to favour one argument but I feel that high-salary people lead to economic growth and are more beneficial to the country's development.