Some people think that people in senior positions alone should make decisions in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, somehow companies usually emphasize that their products are new in their commercial, because they may want to attract more customers. In my opinion, it is a completely positive trend in terms of extending the number of customers for those companies and triggering other businesses to produce newer and better products. First of all, all of the organizations wish to extend their amount of customers by advertising their products and claiming that they are new. Because customers may tend to be interest in newer products than older ones. As a result, companies usually use the method to increase their profit by attracting more customers. For example, the Apple company releases new phones every year and makes their products look like as if they are changed too much. Despite minor changes, most people still buy new ones or change to a new phone. In addition, businesses which use this method can cause other businesses to come up with better or newer products. Because no organization would like to be under the shadow of others, after observing their success. As a result, both or more companies would try to compete and produce products as much as quality and individuals would have more options to be interest in. To sum up, both companies and customers can take advantage of this trend, because it can help businesses to do a good job by competing with others and people would have several options of products to buy.