Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose.Discuss both views and give your opinion

A segment of individuals argues that sports which can cause injuries to people ought to be prohibited. However,others think that they want.I firmly believe that everyone has the privilege to be engaged in sports that even if they are hazardous. On the one hand,it is obvious that a vast number of plays are not involved in the Olympic Games because of being dangerous for human health such as MMA,Karate and so on. However,they have a huge reputation among human beings.Competitions like UFC and MMA are gaining popularity year by year all over the world. This is simply because fans are more likely to watch fights that contain blood and Nokaut.They take pleasure in them. This influences society negatively because they tend to be aggressive. Consequently, this would increase the crime rate throughout the world. Therefore,authorities should take steps in order to prevent perilous sports.To justify my opinion,some athletes who were engaging in dangerous activities died or got injuries during the competition or training because of having lack of safety regulations. That is why banning hazardous games in conjunction with preventing deaths and traumas,would decrease the crime rate. On the other hand,it is almost impossible to apply restrictions in order to avoid people to not play games that have a menace to their health but there is only one way to increase awareness of individuals about the harms of physical activities. Additionally,despite being hazardous people who are more inclined to be engaged with games are much more beneficial rather than being addicted to bad addictions. Therefore,it would be better to not interfere person's choice.It can change his or her life radically.One explanation for this,some youngers started to use alcohol and narcotics after being forced to break perilous games its results may be inevitable to oblige someone not to do anything. Hence,it is necessary to respect everyone's options. To conclude, although a vast number of people believe that perilous sports should be forbidden owing to the danger to human organisms.It is also necessary that everyone ought to be free to opt for sports activities.