When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that if countries focus on the development of technology necessary skills and modes of living don't need. Contemporary technologies simplify life and it might seem that old-fashioned abilities and lifestyles are needless, and in my opinion, I agree with this view on this statement. Firstly, thanks to modern technologies people make themselves learn new with enthusiasm and thrive for knowledge. This is because in today's day mental labour has more value for the labour market, since well-developed modernization more and more has reduced physical work. Consequently, eliminated the need for traditional skills learned by the old generation. For instance, in the past when didn't exist different types of equipment for carrying items no additional effort was required, the population had to bring things themselves. Secondly, technology with growth also has carried with their comfort and safety for human beings. For example, currents social media apps are the main point of communication. This is meaning that people adapt to contact through the last software without physical interaction which is user-friendly and saves time. Take as an example Whatsapp, in 2015 this app become the most popular app for sharing messages and also it has counted more than five billion uploaded from Google Play by 2022. In conclusion, when technologies improve traditional skills are to be disappeared because new tech makes people more energetic and able to adapt to the new world.