some people believe that technology has made the lives of workers easier while other people disagree. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that technology has made the lives of employees easier by some people, although some disagree. I agree with the opinion that technology indeed has made a huge positive impact by making individuals' jobs less hard. To begin, technology has become an inseparable part of our lives because it helps not only in our everyday life but also in the workplace. The machines which were built with the help of modern technology made a positive impact on all jobs regardless of their type. Nowadays, in most factories employees are only responsible for a few things because most of the job is done by robots. This not only lessens the work done by humans but also increases productivity in the workplace. Furthermore, if the hard and most part of the job is done by robots that decreases the number of accidents which can happen to one. In the past workers were required to do some challenging tasks such as lifting heavy objects or taking them to high places. Fortunately, almost all of these heavy tasks are now done by machines thanks to technology. As a result, the number of accidents decreased in workplaces and these tasks which were hard for humans are now done by robots in no time. In conclusion, technology has made enormous positive changes in the lives of employees and I fully agree that it has made the workers' lives much easier.