Some people support profesional women as it is good economical growth of a country.Whereas some other people think otherwise indicating family affairs connected to the most of the women. Disscuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is often considered few masses argue that working females help in promoting the financial development of a nation. Meanwhile, some groups of individuals believe the responsibility of the family should be better handled by women. In my, an inclined country's growth is necessary which can be enhanced by professional ladies, Hence, family affairs can be maintained by all members of the family. Thus this essay will further elaborate on both views which lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that the contemporary era is an era of modernisation in which a major role is played by employed girls because they have the ability to mitigate issues in a short duration and their management skills are so accurate which help in the industrialisation. Furthermore, some organizations have more female staff rather than male, Besides, it is well-proved that women use to work hard, help others, and provide new ideas which help their economical status rise. For instance, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that a great leader Kiran Bedi a first IAS officer, encouraged more young females for indulging your habits more in studies rather than focus on household work, although this motivation also spread overseas and became a major economically stable country. Probing ahead, family ups and downs have more connectivity with the mother. However, the lady has more understanding between members, so they use to manage each and every situation politely and reach the summary as soon as possible. for example, In India, in the past,time women were only allotted housework to only take care of their children and prepare food for all. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that nowadays women should polish their skills and work for their families to get stability for future generations. Moreover, developed countries should provide more opportunities to females for economical growth.