Some people feel that teacher training courses can make anyone a teacher while other feels an excellent teacher cannot be made by perusing course. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people are of the opinion that teaching plans are beneficial to make everyone a teacher, however, others believe that it is not enough to build a great educator. I also suppose that these sorts of training are essential, but not enough. When it comes to occupations such as being a tutor, providing basic education is inevitable. In this regard, taking classes to learn skills namely theoretical knowledge and requirements would be effective. For example, Iranian universities always hold various special training programs to level up students' scientific data. In addition to that such courses simulate a real class for those who are going to become teachers. For instance, it is necessary to pass several workshops to become an excellent trainer in Iran. On the other hand, some human features cannot be achieved by courses. As a result, many graduated students will not get a successful teacher. For example, patience and some communication skills are developed in the mother's womb. So, these characteristics can only be developed during different chapters of life. Moreover, management and the ability to work with the young are strongly significant in this field. Regarding this factor, many individuals cannot obtain a complete skill in the courses. I profoundly reckon that these programs are effective in combination with inherent abilities and the officials should consider all aspects of training. In conclusion, although a portion of the community thinks great teachers can be built by only teaching a set of training, several important parts of being a good trainer are naturally born with people. I think a combined plan with psychological tests turns into a successful preparation program on this ground.