In the future students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers ot TV or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice.

Nowadays, technology is considered an indispensable role in the educational sector. As a result, it is predicted that the majority of offspring will be taught in their homes using online education programs instead of going to schools. I believe that it has diverse effects on society, especially on children. this essay will discuss the importance of schools and the disadvantages of homeschooling. Firstly, Children who study in their homes tend to have diverse effects. To illustrate this, offspring will be surrounded by myriads of distractions; consequently, they will be exposed to losing concentration while studying, also they will get distracted by the excessive sources that they will find through the internet. In addition, students need to interact with the community at an early age, because it has a significant effect on building their character. For example, students will be exposed to shyness and selfishness due to the shortage of interaction with their colleagues. Secondly, this global tendency has detrimental effects on parents and teachers. offspring tend to online programs, they will need direct observation, and as a result, a lot of pressure will be added on their fathers besides their main duties, also these computers required a huge amount of money, as it costs a lot and needs regular maintenance. In addition to this point, a plethora of tutors will lose their jobs, and this will affect their families, as they will not be able to afford their basic needs. For instance, a well-known report conducted that after 10 years of implementing this, our nation will have a shortage in this significant profession. To conclude, online schooling has sparked many debates, and it is considered a controversial issue that affects our nation and folk. I strongly believe that we cannot dispense on studying in schools.