Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views

It is said that involving education, especially attending university or college is the best way to have a perfected occupation, whistle other way is to have a career after graduation. People can get benefits from studying at educational institutions. When people study at school, they will have more opportunities to get a well-paid job. Because their academic qualifications can meet the requirement of big firms, also they are better prepared for their future career by developing essential skills such as: calculating, a statistic which help them in their careers.Take Chinese students for example, the leader with successful careers tend to graduate from Tsinghua University, which is the university ranked top 1st in china. Moreover, if people do not attend third -level education, they will not have a preview of their future careers as a result may suffer from boredom if their work does not suit them. For this reason, they will quit their jobs and have an unstable job throughout their life. For instance, in VietNam students graduated from secondary school, who tend to work in the industry, which requires a lot of physical health therefore they do not have a chance to change their life because of lacking a degree from third -level education. On other hand, if people go straight to get a job after school there are some benefits they can gain. It will help people have an accurate attitude to their future job, and also gain a lot of experiment from their job which will be helpful for them to purchase a higher- career and equip them with basic skills. In addition, when they have a job, they can earn a lot of money, which help them to live independently from their parent. They can learn money management and time management to live effectively and become more respect their own money since they have to make an effort to earn money which can not be taught in school. In conclusion, both ways are benefit