In many counties children are engages in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays there is a belief that people should marry before their thirty. It is believed to be a perfect age in order to have a happier family. I recon and many surveys have shown people who get married in their 20s usually have long marriages and stronger relationships. In,addition they can look after with children more meticulously. First of all, getting married early is one of the most imperative decisions that individuals should take into consideration because of many reasons. The first and foremost is that you will have a stable life. The Norway University conducted a survey in 2002 on 50 families, and it showed that people who have early marriages have long-term happiness. Moreover, they also look after their children more carefully than families who have late age marriages which is due to the fact of the huge generation gap between the children and the parents. On the other hand, people ’s needs have changed last century. They used to get married in their early 20 before. Nonetheless, now they tend to marry at a very late age or they never get married. In addition, this movement has spoiled the regular traditional family structure. Consequently, they stay away of being a part of a couple and don’t want to have commitment. Therefore, the population is getting old day by day, and we lose the support of the manufacturing workforce. To sum up, people who have early marriages tend to have long-term relationships and they raise up a more responsible generation. Otherwise, our traditional family pattern will spoil over time because they will refuse to marry, and it will affect our young population negatively.