Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

These days you can find any information on the internet in a fraction of a second. One can find various articles and books online on a certain topic, and hence do not need to go to stores or to a library in search of answers anymore. And that's why a lot of people believe that E- books and modern technology will take over and will replace newspapers and magazines. But, is it really true? Well, in my opinion, it's highly possible. So, today, In this essay, I will be analyzing different reasons for the same. To begin with, we are living in a fast-paced environment, and thus do not have time to spend hours reading books and newspapers. While we are still interested to know what's happening around us, and for that, we simply search the internet. Today so many applications are available to read the news or even books that we no longer have to go outside to buy them. It is more convenient, and accessible as we always have our phones with us, and therefore, saves time in finding them. Hence, more and more people prefer to read online than traditional methods of reading. Secondly, the other important factor is the environment. We all know for manufacturing paper, trees are cut, and this is resulting in climate change. Hence to preserve mother earth, going digital is one of the sustainable methods. It has become a necessity these days, and thus a lot of businesses are going paperless. This will not only will help to save nature, but it's an economical solution, as it saves hundreds and thousands of dollars spent each year in buying paper, especially by bigger companies. Though it will take some time to eliminate the usage of paper altogether, eventually, we will see a decline in its use of it. Hence, to sum up, I agree with the statement that magazines and books will be replaced by E- books in the future.