Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today in globalization and fast evolution world age, humans hope that the new technologies advance will solve contamination and trash overload around the planet, I strongly agree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed and try to get a successful conclusion.   Supporting my agreement, I believe that biotechnologies, artificial intelligence, and robotics will help us to stop devastating forests, wastewater, and more problems that actually humankind fight. For example, is a fact, massive meat production affecting water bodies in many countries actually is the biggest source of carbon dioxide and has serious effects on our atmosphere. Also, clothes fast consumption came by the fashion season affects a lot of water sources in all the industrial countries.   Explaining some, of the supporting points in favor of this statement, my position is absolutely positive about our future, humans can make a difference but need whole human support to get that. In spite of the wonderful technological, advances if we can not have together over the common idea to save the earth, we will be condemned for losing all actual benefits like forests in the Amazonas, wildlife in Africa, and above all our lives.   To conclude, the best way to stimulate the role of technology companies in environmental care is to create tax benefits and monetary bonuses for new ideas and nature support, supporting the creation of new international ecological agencies that make surveys and test over different new contamination sources, also new tech ideas around the world in support the good nature.