Most people believe money is a very important consideration when chosing a job as it can help you get a better lifestyle; however, there are some believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy and that this, and not money, will lead to greater happiness and a more balanced personal life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that money should be considered seriously for a job, or it is more important to find one that an individual can sincerely enjoy. These views have their own viewpoints about money and job and in this essay, both opinions will be discussed below. To begin with, it is true that many people choose money over a job itself because money is very important in modern days. First and foremost, consistent income contributes to calmness and confidence, which leads people to live a better quality of life. What this means is that they do not need to be concerned about their fixed expenses such as rent or groceries. However, no matter how much money they get paid, if the job does not fit them, they will certainly become worn out. For example, people who are introverted but have to face many strangers at a job probably have a harder time than others and might have a bad reputation with little achievement. Therefore, plenty of money cannot make everyone accustomed to any job. On the other hand, interest is what we should prioritize when choosing a job. Firstly, considering the fact that all of the super-rich in the world love and enjoy their job, it seems of great importance to be passionate about their job to get ahead in the world. Thus, if we enjoy working in a certain field for a long period of time, we have a higher chance of ending up earning much more money than in the beginning. Furthermore, to lift the quality of life, doing what we enjoy should be insisted. For instance, ordinary people work about 9 hours a day. If those 9 hours are a torturing moment in which they merely do what they are demanded to do, that only gives them a great amount of stress. However, once they enjoy it, it does not have to be stressful. In conclusion, even though money plays a significant role nowadays, individuals' interests should be what is attributed to happiness coming from a job. As a result, they can eventually gain both advantages as the proverbial two birds with one stone.