Nowadays poverty is one of the major concerns in many parts of the world. Give causes and solutions

In recent decades one of the main problems for countless nations around the world is poverty. The impending essay will discuss that living expenses and the limitation of workplaces are the main causes while creating more business along with an increased tax on big companies will be the viable solution for it. In certain,countries the number of poorer communities is increasing significantly which in turn leads to a significant issue for the government. To start with, being jobless may contribute to individuals being unable to find the expenses because of job limitations. As a result, folk become poorer due to not having a good salary. For example, almost one in ten workers are accepted into industries in India while the rest of them wait for a long period of time to be hired by other companies. Additionally, prices of most things are increasing dramatically, which can result in unable to pay the rent or other expenses. For instance, a rent of an apartment was 100$ in 2010 but now it is 300$ in Toronto. There are two possible solutions for it. Firstly, the government should create spot opportunities for individuals leading to them applying for different positions. As a consequence, the rate of jobless drop significantly. For instance, Qatar has built 300 football stadiums that hired 1 million workers not just from its country but from Asian countries too. Secondly, increasing the tax on big association may contribute to closing an increasing number of branches in most nations this would be sufficient support for local businesses causing the income of people increases dramatically. In conclusion. being available few jobs sides for people and high living expenses can create poverty in certain countries around the globe and creating jobs sides with charging more taxes from huge companies will be the best solution.