Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, a number of governments tend to think that economic process is the goal number one which has to be accomplished as fast as possible. As opposite, some people are confident that their governments have a multitude of problems which are forced to be solved. In my point of view, individuals are right and many problems are essential for healthy nation. This essay will examine both points of view and a conclusion will be given. First and foremost, the goal of many governments is to make their country richer in a short period of time. Furthermore, they establish Change the form of the verb established show examples many factories and launch many business to increase indicators of the country by using minerals and fossil fuels of the earth. Thus, the county gets more wealthy and, consequenlty, each person gets richer. Accordingly, individuals get more opportunities to make their small businesses, buy cars, and other mandatory stuff. To give an illustration, a person is needy and the poverty is high in the city where he lives. However, the person knows that he is able to get a loan and open his small business and earn money. Moreover, the percentage of the loan is lower that five percents and it is profitable for the human. On the other hand, people are struggling with a multitude of problems such as air pollution and exhaust fumes. Accordingly, the level of life is low and humans have a number of problems health. Namely, they are forced to struggle with headache and respiratory problems. Therefore, if citizens are not able to work full day because of health problems, it will be a huge problem for the country where they live since taxes will be not paid due to impossibility of workers to do their job. For instance, full-time workers should solve their tasks roughly forty hours per week. Whereas, the employee is ill about twenty hours per week. Hence, the productivity of a company will be declined by half. To sum up, main problems like air pollution and exhaur fumes are mandatory not only for people but also for governments and it should be the goal number one which are compelled to be achieved.