The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is a vital task for every student. Teachers teaching students in the classroom is the normal education procedure in every country, but according to some, it is true that typical teaching situations will change in 2050, as the education sector is at a developing pace around the globe. I completely agree with the aforementioned viewpoint and the following essay will elaborate on my answer further in detail. To commence with, the normal system of teaching students in classrooms will change to online teaching methods. Where both educators and learners can attend the class through a certain website and it is convenient for both parties. Additionally, in the past students and teachers used to refer to numerous resources with the help of books as well as children studied hours scrolling pages of books to find information regarding their learning, but with the development in online teaching and learning methods learning as well as finding data will be effective and efficient. As an example, the schools are already following the online teaching methodology. Typical classrooms in schools will be shut down as a result of new online classrooms. On the other hand, in the, future there will be no longer teachers to teach the children. Every style of teaching and providing information will be done through the use of Artificial Intelligence. This method will be adequate for many children, where they have to use a few buttons to click and their voice to learn new things. According to research countries such as UK and US are already on the front line for testing AI teaching methods. However, children will adapt to artificial intelligence learning techniques in the near future. To conclude, I strongly agree the classic method of teaching in classrooms will change for online teaching and Artificial Intelligence teaching methods by 2050.