Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Celebrities are always seen in the media and get commented on by people. The media might show something that isn’t normal at all for young people. All the shows should be done by thinking about all the age groups. Probably about celebrities they just think it will get watched by only adults and children won’t even notice it. However, these shows are getting watched by children and affect them in a negative way and this follows their psychological problems. Firstly, when children see celebrities living luxurious lifestyles, they tend to develop unrealistic expectations for their own lives. This leads to disappointment, and feelings of inadequacy. Furthermore, excessive celebrity coverage can be harmful to children's self-esteem, as they compare themselves to people who have been heavily edited and stylized for media consumption. Secondly, celebrity exposure can affect children's values, where they prioritize superficiality and materialism over essential aspects of life, such as education and community. The media's incessant focus on celebrities also takes away attention from critical social issues that children should be learning about. In conclusion, we must re-evaluate the way we present celebrities to children. Instead of highlighting their luxurious lifestyles, we should encourage children to focus on