Tuition for healthy children usually has top priority in most countries. However, teaching students with disabilities or mental issues is more difficult and even more important to support and develop. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In many countries, educational fees are more concentrated on healthy children than on the disabled. Although, the education of students with special needs is more demanding and should be emphasised by governments. In my way of thinking, special needs children deserve proper schooling, which is also beneficial to the community and their parents. Firstly, the treatment of a son or daughter with a disability is expensive and challenging. Many diseases have to be treated with specialistic medications and proper rehabilitation, which requires a substantial sum of money. Many parents can't afford them without subsidization by governments. However, modern medical programs and specialized physicians can significantly improve the quality of life. As a result, many young patients, after therapy, can integrate with society and become an equal part of a community. For example, treated children with Down's syndrome, easily communicate and function as an employee in less demanding positions. Secondly, parents could be back to work. Special teaching schools are highly specialised places to properly take care of children with individual needs. With appropriate help and differentiated teaching program, students overcome their issues and effectively learn. The most important mission of special training is to provide students with development opportunities and a learning process that improves their future careers. Parents, with help of that institutions, can be back to work. For instance, many people return to their job after ensuring proper care of their children. In conclusion, children with special needs are as equal to normal and deserve education opportunities with support which provides them with a chance to integrate with society. In my opinion, special schools are an important element of the educational system and are beneficial to parents and all communities.