Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Place of birth has an impact on individual custom, whereas others reckon folks can influence it. This essay will be explained both attitudes and why I think birthplace has the impression. To begin with, numerous reasons can be clarified regarding the importance of country of origin on nations' culture. First and foremost, the location of nascence can be defined in our first language, our mother tongue. For instance, non-native countries that are not native speakers of English have to put a lot of time and effort into improving their knowledge and skill in English due to the fact that in childhood, they have not had conversations in this language. Another significant matter that has been inherited from us, according to our hometown, is religion. Therefore, it is apparent that most people living in the middle east are Muslim and most European Christians. Although origination plays a key role in our traditions, most of us have different ideas. First, migration can be the main cause of ignoring the home country's opinion. A tangible example is when everyone has migrated to a new place and is keen to adapt to a new destination and, after a while, forgets a lot of traditional matters. In addition, there is no doubt that social media has influenced people's attitudes and insight into life. For example, according to Instagram fashion bloggers, most girls are willing to keep their appearance up to date instead of wearing conventional clothes. In conclusion, however, nations can be affected by people's perspectives, and other factors can be denied.