The amount of drinkable water for people is decreasing.Why is this?

The quantity of water to drink is reducing. I think this attitude happens for lacking of fresh water, increasing use, changing environment. Initially, the total of fresh water in the world is scarce. A recent study by Queen’s University found the amount of fresh water to all water in the earth by 10%. On the other hand more water is in the sea and not drinkable. Thus, the fresh water is less than other available water. Secondly, increasing use water might bring about declining become a fresh water. In recent years, water use has increased. Moreover to be continued. Consequently no saving in using might cause decreasing this. Finally, changing environment can cause this problem. For instance, global warming, decreased rainfall. Many factors cause this changes. Thus, environment alternation leads to falling water for people To conclude, for the above mentioned reasons, the quantity of fresh water is falling. the question proposed can be what preventive measures will international organization define?