Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There are argumentative statements heating up a debate over whether it is necessary for the authority to invest money on the health care and schooling system but not on theaters or sports stadiums. While some people hold a strong view that it is crucial for the governor to do so, the opposite makes a statement that the state should allocate money effectively to both of them. The former is valid to some extent, meanwhile, I consider myself as an advocate of the latter. Without a shadow of a doubt, covering the cost of the medical and schooling system does wonders for the benefits of inhabitants. Because there are the backbone industries for development in any country.The governors provide financial support to make education accessible to everyone and enjoy services from top-notch hospitals. For example, in Germany where the government pays all the tuition and hospital fees for their people in the form of social insurance. That is what makes all Germans go to school and become high- quality and healthy human resources. Therefore, Germany has become one of the countries with the strongest economic development in Europe. Hence, the above two factors should be invested in by the state. While the essence of investing money in medical care and schooling systems is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if the governors ignore funding for the entertainment industry. The state's focus on investment in theaters and stadiums will attract many tourists, especially tourists from abroad, which will give the country many potential opportunities for development. economically and culturally. For instance, in Korea- one of the 3 countries that are considered as Asian dragons have invested a lot in their KPOP culture. They organize concerts for famous artists in major stadiums in their country, which not only promotes their artists and music, it also helps guests to know the place in that city. Thanks to those concerts, Korea attracts millions of visitors every year and they are very developed economically. Hence, it is indispensable for the state to invest money in the entertainment industry. From my perspective,it is paramount significant for the government to provide financial support for the medical and schooling system but they should invest more in theaters and sport stadiums.