Some people say that the amount of noise that people make should be strictly controlled. Others say that people should be free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A number of people say that the noise amount created by people ought to be controlled considering others believe the noise amount created by people should be based on people's desires. In my opinion, people should be free to make noise as they wished for human rights but the disturbance which is the result of the extreme noise against human rights as well. First of all, some people have problems with creating borders to not disturb others and as a result, some of them make extreme noises at inappropriate times and make others uncomfortable. People who get disturbed by others over controlled noise are human beings as well as the creators and they have the right to spend their time in peace. A party which continues until late at night creates big problems for next door houses such as sleeping or resting problems for the people who live in that houses. For example. On the other hand, suppression and control of noise as life is basic in the public against to sense of freedom which is fundamental for a free society. The noise as a disturbing cause can be a preventable reason for others. People who start the create extreme sounds can realize and keep them down without any strict proportion in my opinion. Feeling free and being free stand on the senses of empathy and respect and the sense of freedom is the most compelling argument to be defended. There is no doubt to agree with others who say that people should be free to make as much sound as they desire. For example. To summarize, human rights are the primary point of argument but people should not cross others ' bonds with extreme acts such as creating noise enough to disturb others.