Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over whether authorities ought to pay only for medical and schooling systems but not on cinema and sport fields. I consider myself the person opposing this idea. To begin, without a shadow of a doubt that the state should pay for the medical system and education. because they are the necessities of people’s lives and also the backbone industries of any country. Covering the cost will make everyone able to access education and enjoy the services from the top-notch hospitals. As a result, that country can get a qualified and stalwart workforce. For example, Germany frees the tuition fees and also provides financial support for health care, which makes Germany become one of the most developed nations in the whole world. Therefore, both factors need to be funded by the government. While the essence of funding for schooling and the healthcare system is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of financially supporting film and sport industries. The governor should provide financial support to both cinema and sports stadiums, because it will help attract tourists from all around the world, which will develop the economy of the nation. For instance, Vietnam invested in myriads of stadiums to prepare for Sea Games 31, which brought its numerous benefits from foreign tourists. Moreover, Hollywood of the United States also can be cited as an example, it annually provides the nation’s budget with plentiful money. Therefore, investing in the cinema and sports stadiums is significantly crucial in the development of a country. In conclusion, providing financial support for education and medical services is extremely necessary, but it is necessary in the same way for the governor to invest in theatres and sport fields.