Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

There are two controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether some specific fields are of necessity to be invested in by the authorities. While each has perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is apparent to show that the national budget should be allocated effectively to healthcare and schooling systems. Given the fact that they are the backbone industries of any nation; therefore, any country tends to do so in order to make it accessible for everyone to attend academy and enjoy top-notch hospital services. Thanks to this policy, the personnel will become not only high quality but also well-being, which then apply their life to enhance the nation. For instance, the Germany state provides financial support with tuition fees and health care in the form of social insurance, which serves as one of the chief springboards for it to become a vigorously developed country. Hence, these two factors are of significance to be contributed in terms of money by the government. The essence of supplying money to medical and education systems is widely acknowledged, meanwhile, it is unfair if the entertainment industry is ignored by the governors. On the grounds that investing in theaters and sports stadiums facilitate the country to attract a wave of tourists, which eventually boosts the economy thriving of itself. For example, Sydney Opera house in Australia appeals a wealth of people from every corner of the world, which allows the travelling investors to make a fortune. Thus, financially support to those elements plays a paramount integral role in the economy. In conclusion, the government should spend money on not only healthcare and schooling but also amusement systems.