Nowadays, more people prefer to communicate via text message and email instead of face to face. Why do you think this is the best way? When is face to face communication necessary?

In modern days face to face interaction has been almost replaced by Dm or email, no one can deny that these new ways to communicate are easy to access and widely available,, nevertheless eye to eye interaction has unique characteristics that make it irreplaceable in special situations. In this, essay I will discuss why new contact(conversation) technologies are superior on some occasions and when a person-to-person conversation is required. Firstly phone messages and electronic mail have widely emerged (come up, show up) as our principal form (manner) to converse with others, their special characteristic such as being ubiquitous, every human who has a phone can text,in real-time, whatever they require. People around the world can send texts to others with no need to travel or arrange a meeting, while the recipient or the individual who receives the online text can read when he or she has time to do so. For instance, In covid times everybody experienced lookdowns and our man-to-man interactions were almost null(zero), E-messages or emails were essential to maintain connection with our loved ones,by online text you can contact them easily and fast. Secondly, person-to- personconversation person conversations has a peculiar feature (attribute), each individual is engaging in the same space giving a kind of intimacy to the interaction,, additionally non-verbal connection provides more information (almost 70% more info(data)) than one-on-one connection lacks. Therefore, face-to-face conversations are needed in meetings where you need more closeness (confidentiality) and recollect more data. For Example, in a situation where you have to announce bad news to others it is preferable to be present in order to better manage difficult scenarios, and how to explain the news depends on how other people react. To summarize, E-message and mail are nowadays essential in our daily lives, providing fast and accessible communication, however one-on-one contact is still key in confidential or personal conversations due to its closeness and adaptable characteristics.